hostpie.blogg.se

Iphoto mac os 10.9.5
Iphoto mac os 10.9.5









Remove the folder from the Sidebar when no longer needed. It will be selectable from any Open/Save type of dialog including Choose a Picture. If you use the same folder frequently, add it to the Finder window Sidebar.When you go into the Choose a Picture dialog open the Locations list at the top & select the folder you want from the.although that hardly justifies going to the new release. O2016 is completely rebuilt using Cocoa-basedĬode so it works as you expect. In view of the age of this version I doubt that there will be any change even if it can be corrected. If you call, ask to speak to a Supervisor.Īs for the software problem: My understanding is that this is due to O2011 being predominantly Carbon-based code. I'm afraid there's nothing anyone here can do re your experience with Microsoft's customer Service other than suggest that you call or write to register your complaint. This company is so large that it's going to fall under it's own weight. why not? This is Microsoft after all.Ĭonsistently bad customer service. Since Microsoft called me, why hasn't someone called me back? If person could not access my phone #. Scenario 2: Phone was disconnected accidentally. Scenario 1: He didn't want to/ lacked enough knowledge to help so he hung up.

#Iphoto mac os 10.9.5 mac os#

When I mentioned that what I wanted worked on Mac OS 10.9.5, my call got disconnected. He said this was a " very complicated " issue. Make me feel positively about the product. How about ONLY calling someone back when an actual person is available? Being forced to listen Windows 10 ads for 10 minutes does not

iphoto mac os 10.9.5

Was told I would be called in 155 minutes. I have to insert 60 pictures ( meaning I have to find the same folder where the pictures are in 60 times.)

iphoto mac os 10.9.5

Now, excel keeps taking me back to my computer's document folder. The rest of the times, I was taken back to the last folder.

iphoto mac os 10.9.5

On Mac 10.9.5, when inserting pictures from file, I had to find the picture on my computer the first time.









Iphoto mac os 10.9.5